This is a reminder from Google that on 2 April 2019, Google shutting down consumer Google+ and will begin deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts. Photos and videos from Google+ in your album archive and on your Google+ pages will also be deleted.
Downloading your Google+ content may take time, so [https://support.google.com/plus/answer/1045788] before 31 March 2019.
No other Google products (such as Gmail, Google Photos, Google Drive or YouTube) will be shut down as part of the consumer Google+ shutdown, and the Google Account that you use to sign in to these services will remain. Please note that photos and videos already backed up in Google Photos will not be deleted.
For more information, see the full Google+ shutdown FAQs [https://support.google.com/plus/answer/9217723].