Entertainment & Discussions > Audios

Lal Tip | The Red Point (2012) [Movie OST]


Sultan Mahmud Sujon:

Album: Lal Tip | The Red Point (2012)
Artist: Arfin Rumey, Nancy, Kona, James, Ibrar Tipu, Syed Abdul Hadi, Kazi Shuvo, Upol, Taposh & Swapan Ahmed
Music: Fuad Almuqtadir
Banner: Impress Audio Vision
Total Tracks: 10
Type: Mp3
Quality : OST
Bitrate: 128 & 320Kbps
Ripper: King_Max

Thanks Rubel.Bhairab, U Rock Bro..!

128Kbps [MediaFire Full Album Link]


[0] Message Index

Go to full version