Daffodil International University

International Affairs => International Activity => Student Exchange => Topic started by: International Desk, DIU on May 20, 2012, 03:37:51 PM

Title: Exchange Opportunity for the Students of Daffodil International University
Post by: International Desk, DIU on May 20, 2012, 03:37:51 PM
The following universities and Daffodil International University has signed the Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) for different purposes. The students may have the look on respective website of the university. Daffodil International University has already sent some students with full scholarship in these universities. Students are highly encouraged to check these websites regularly for the chances of their future studies. Remember "A second Chance only comes along once in life"

1. Melbourne Institute of Technology(MIT), Australia

2. Mayville State University, United state of America (USA)

3. University of Bedfordshire, United Kingdom (UK)

4. University of Limerick,Limerick, Ireland

5. University of Ballarat, Australia

6. Orebro University of Sweden

7. Auckland Institute of Studies, New Zeeland

8. Paramount College of Technology, Malaysia

9. Szent Istvan University, Hungary.

10. University of Americana, Paraguay

11. Shenyang Aerospace University, China

12. VIT University, Vellore, Tamil Nadu, India

13. Chao Shan College, China

14. Open University Malaysia

15. Guangdong University of Foreign Studies