Best Faculty Award_2012

Author Topic: Best Faculty Award_2012  (Read 1161 times)

Offline International Desk, DIU

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 162
    • View Profile
Best Faculty Award_2012
« on: January 28, 2013, 11:30:10 AM »
Each year IAUP recognizes faculty who make significant contributions in curriculum development for world citizenship and who prepare students for successful careers in our global economy.  Each member of IAUP may annually nominate one faculty member from his or her university for a certificate of acknowledgement that is signed by IAUP’s President and the chief executive of the member university making the nomination.

In the year of 2012 Daffodil International University nominated Mr. Mohammad Masum Iqbal, Head of the Department, Business Administraion for Recognizing extraordinary achievement in curriculum development, dedicated services and teaching at Daffodil International University to prepare world citizens and we are pleased to announce that he has received the award on January 19, 2012 at the International Confrernce on Tertiary Education.

Congratulation Mr. Mohammad Masum Iqbal!!!